Contact Us

Individual Contact Details

Individual Contact Details

Andree Dollery

Tel: 01983 537628
Email: a.dollery@brightbrown.com

Anita Corney

Tel: 01983 537600
Email: a.corney@brightbrown.com

Betty Fokias Practice Manager

Tel: 01983 537607
Email: b.fokias@brightbrown.com

Billy Heard Trainee Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537604
Email: b.heard@brightbrown.com

Bridie Westerhoff CTA Tax Adviser

Tel: 01983 537617
Email: b.westerhoff@brightbrown.com

Caymen Collins Tax Technician

Tel: 01983 537614
Email: c.collins@brightbrown.com

Chris Murphy BSc Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537616
Email: c.murphy@brightbrown.com

Claire Smith

Tel: 01983 537611
Email: c.smith@brightbrown.com

Connor Jones Trainee Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537643
Email: c.jones@brightbrown.com

Corinne Anjo MAAT Bookkeeper and Accounting Technician

Tel: 01983 537621
Email: c.anjo@brightbrown.com

Darren Wood MAAT Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537627
Email: d.wood@brightbrown.com

David Stevens ACA Director

Tel: 01983 537620
Email: d.stevens@brightbrown.com

Gavin Kelly FCCA Director

Tel: 01983 537610
Email: g.kelly@brightbrown.com

Hayley Scott BSc Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537608
Email: h.scott@brightbrown.com

James Palmer FCCA Accounts Manager

Tel: 01983 537603
Email: j.palmer@brightbrown.com

Janet Wetherick

Tel: 01983 537633
Email: j.wetherick@brightbrown.com

Julie Benford

Tel: 01983 537601
Email: j.benford@brightbrown.com

Karen Long FMAAT Bookkeeping Manager

Tel: 01983 537618
Email: k.long@brightbrown.com

Kate Whitehurst Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537643
Email: k.whitehurst@brightbrown.com

Kay Arnold FCCA Accountant

Tel: 01983 537606
Email: k.arnold@brightbrown.com

Lucy Geldard Trainee Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537644
Email: l.geldard@brightbrown.com

Mandy Phillips Payroll Manager

Tel: 01983 537623
Email: m.phillips@brightbrown.com

Mark Paxton FCCA Director

Tel: 01983 537609
Email: m.paxton@brightbrown.com

Michèle Burden Tax Technician

Tel: 01983 400559
Email: m.burden@brightbrown.com

Mike Russell FCA Director

Tel: 01983 537625
Email: m.russell@brightbrown.com

Natasha Palmer Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537613
Email: n.palmer@brightbrown.com

Sharon Moye

Tel: 01983 537602
Email: s.moye@brightbrown.com

Sheryl Whillier MAAT Bookkeeper

Tel: 01983 537605
Email: s.whillier@brightbrown.com

Simon Rackett BA (Hons) Acc Fin Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 400560
Email: simon.rackett@garbetts.com

Tom Peters BA (Hons) Acc Fin Trainee Accounts Technician

Tel: 01983 537615
Email: t.peters@brightbrown.com

Vicky Mason

Tel: 01983 537626
Email: v.mason@brightbrown.com